Finders Keepers

11Dec09

The past weekend I travelled to Sydney for Finders Keepers at CarrigeWorks. It was a wonderful weekend with lots of beautiful people, art and design. Great thanks to Cath Fogarty and the girls of The Silver Room for helping me look after my stall when I need to step away from my stall for a moment.

Fellow Adelaidians Katrina Webber from Kitty Came Home and the girls from Umbrella Prints did a wonderful job and their stalls looked wonderful! Well done girls.

I hope the winners of the Indie Avalnche of Prizes were a happy bunch! Winning a hamper of awesome designer goods from 24 artists who donated something special! Proceeds going to Oxfam! Special hooray for the lucky one who got to take home one of my Golden Fan Pendants!!

Some images from the weekend…

No Responses Yet to “Finders Keepers”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

