Life Instyle – Sydney

19Feb10

Download the Life Instyle Invite (Trade Only)

I will be having my first display at a Trade Fair in a week! I’m very excited and VERY nervous, however lots of lovely people have been giving me wonderful information and tips. I will be exhibiting my PaperCuts range and hoping that many a retail outlet will pick up the designs for sale in their shops :).

With only a week to go and so far all effort going to my exhibition which opened Wednesday night, there is plenty of work to do! Many a form and display! Oh jewellery, how shall I display you!?

Here is my little statement that features in the First Instyle section on the website…

Sarah Rothe
Sarah Rothe uses titanium to create wonderfully light-weight, delicate, yet amazingly strong jewellery. Utilising the colouring abilities of titanium allows Sarah to create a vibrant range of shimmering hues within her jewels. Designs of traditional Chinese paper-cuts, inspired by her travels and simple, strong forms make up Sarah’s beautiful range.

I’ll post images when I get back! x

No Responses Yet to “Life Instyle – Sydney”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

